Smart Equipment & Solutions for the Foodservice Industry

SESCO SALES

SESCO Food Service Equipment Sales

Click the state on map, or tabs below for SESCO Sales Team Member contact info.

SESCO Food Service Equipment Sales

Click on tabs below for SESCO Sales Team Member contact info.

Main Office, Cleveland
Sesco Regional Inventory Center
5705 Valley Belt Rd., Independence, OH 44131
Phone: 1-800-222-0558 216-898-9000 Fax: 1-800-251-7717


All Regions Kevin Leonard - President - kevinl@sesco.biz Cell: 513.310.9043

All Regions Rylie Church - Vice President of Sales - ryliec@sesco.biz Cell: 513.262.5932

Northern OH Mike Rykaceski - miker@sesco.biz Cell: 216.406.4198

Southern OH Sean Church - seanc@sesco.biz Cell: 317.408.1140

Central OH Rylie Church - ryliec@sesco.biz Cell: 614.579.8905

Eastern OH Mike Rykaceski - miker@sesco.biz Cell: 412.860.2655

N West OH Kelly Johnson - kellyj@sesco.biz Cell: 734.476.1401


Michigan

Lansing, MI

Kelly Johnson- kellyj@sesco.biz Cell: 734.476.1401

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN

Sean Church - seanc@sesco.biz Cell: 317.408.1140

Western Pennsylvania

Aliqippa, PA

Mike Rykaceski - miker@sesco.biz Cell: 412.860.2655

West Virginia

Mike Rykaceski - miker@sesco.biz Cell: 412.860.2655

Kentucky

Beverly Ralenkotter - beverlyr@sesco.biz Cell: 859.576.2393

Western New York

Mike Rykaceski - miker@sesco.biz Cell: 412.860.2655

MENU